SPIRITUAL HYPNOSIS

“Imagine you are floating

in an ocean of serenity, an ocean of possibilities...

 

“We are not human beings having a spiritual experience,

but spiritual beings having a human experience.”

Pierre Teilhard de Chardin

SPIRITUAL HYPNOSIS

Whether it is quantum hypnosis * (Dolores Cannon, regressive (Dr Brian Weiss), progressive (parallel or future lives ...), trans-generational, there are many reasons why you could do a session of multi-dimension spiritual hypnosis®: Just out of curiosity… Or to deal with grief and communicating with a deceased loved one… To understand that death is only the continuity of life… Or to find the origin of a repetitive pattern in your behaviour… To eliminate a recurring dream or a nightmare ... Or to discover the origin of a birthmark or a physical anomaly ...  To approach gender identity differently ... To work towards healing ... Or maybe, to understand what you are doing on this planet, to know your mission on Earth …

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“One of the things that happens during a past life regression is that you get to encounter, first hand, your own immortality. By seeing yourself in a different body, or a different form  -you might even be a different gender or ethnicity- is very powerful. You can literally see that who you are is not your body. And that there is a part of you that does exist before life, and therefore will exist after life, can be a very powerful and healing experience.

 

You can see other people with you in your past lives that you were together with before, and maybe they have already left or transitioned beyond this earthly plane, but seeing them in your past life can help you know that you will indeed see them again. And so, it doesn't take away the grief, we still miss them and wish they were here, but it does add a layer of understanding that there is a spiritual dimension and a realm that exists around us. And know the truth- that our loved ones stay connected to us over many lifetimes. A past life regression can be a powerful vehicle for healing of grief around death, dying and loss.” M. Brock

You come to understand that you do not exist in your physical body only, but in many other planes of consciousness, and that your soul, this divine spark which exists in you before, during and after life, is the receptacle of all your experiences and all your knowledge, life after life. You are a multidimensional spiritual being.

 

You may say, though, “What if I do not believe in ‘reincarnation, past lives, journey of the soul’?” You can still benefit from the session by considering the past lives seen as metaphors or stories created by your subconscious to explain your current situation.

 

What spiritual hypnosis brings is not only a journey through time (and space!) but also a profound transformation.

* Quantum: “Time is just an illusion. Einstein told us that. What quantum physicists and Einstein tell us is that everything is happening simultaneously.” Dr Joe Vitale

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For more information, you can check the following links:

 

   °  ‘Luke Ruehlman / Pam Robinson’  https://www.news.com.au/lifestyle/health/soul/luke-ruehlman-two-i-was-a-woman-called-pam-in-a-past-life/news-story/1cfccabc24a565ea6c12b8652d01614f
https://www.news.com.au/lifestyle/health/soul/luke-ruehlman-two-i-was-a-woman-called-pam-in-a-past-life/news-story/1cfccabc24a565ea6c12b8652d01614f  

  • Dr. Ian Stevenson’s and his team’s reincarnation research :

https://www.near-death.com/reincarnation/research/ian-stevenson.html

https://med.virginia.edu/perceptual-studies/wp-content/uploads/sites/360/2016/12/REI34.pdf

https://med.virginia.edu/perceptual-studies/wp-content/uploads/sites/360/2017/03/STE9_Journal-of-Nervous-and-Mental-Disease.pdf

https://med.virginia.edu/perceptual-studies/wp-content/uploads/sites/360/2016/12/REI29.pdf

  • Dolores Cannon  / QHHT

 https://www.qhhtofficial.com/uncategorized/the-benefits-of-past-life-regression

  • Dr B.Weiss

http://www.oprah.com/inspiration/dr-brian-weiss-past-life-regression-therapy-common-signs

*°*°*

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Funny, isn't it, that sleep, or hypnotic trance, leads us to Awakening?

It is time to open your eyes. Wake up!

And follow the white rabbit,

whether it is the one in Alice's Adventures in Wonderland or the Matrix!

A. Vale

Rock%20Balancing_edited.jpg
Violet Stars

HYPNOSE  SPIRITUELLE MULTIDIMENSIONNELLE®

 

 

Imaginez que vous flottez

dans un océan de sérénité, dans un océan de possibilités...

“Nous ne sommes pas des êtres humains

vivant une expérience spirituelle,

mais des êtres spirituels

vivant une expérience humaine.”

Pierre Teilhard de Chardin.

SPIRITUAL HYPNOSIS

Qu’il s’agisse d’hypnose quantique* (Dolores Cannon), trans-générationnelle, régressive (Dr Brian Weiss), progressive (vies parallèles ou futures…), il existe de nombreuses raisons pour lesquelles vous pourriez faire une séance d’hypnose spirituelle multidimensionnelle®: juste par curiosité… Ou pour gérer un deuil et communiquer avec un proche décédé… Comprendre que la mort n’est que la continuité de la vie… Ou bien trouver l’origine d’un schéma répétitif dans votre comportement… Eliminer un rêve récurrent ou un cauchemar… Ou alors découvrir l’origine d’une tâche de naissance ou d’une anomalie physique… Approcher différemment l’identité sexuelle… Travailler vers une guérison… Ou encore, pour comprendre ce que vous faites sur cette planète, connaître votre mission sur Terre…

“Lors d’une séance d’hypnose régressive, vous découvrez votre propre immortalité. Vous vous voyez dans un autre corps ou sous une autre forme -il se peut que vous soyez d’une race différente ou du sexe opposé- et c’est quelque chose de puissant! Vous pouvez voir, littéralement, que vous êtes n’est pas votre corps, et qu’il y a une partie en vous qui existe avant et après la vie. 

C’est une expérience profonde et transformatrice. Vous pouvez également voir d’autres personnes dans vos vies antérieures, qui étaient avec vous auparavant, et qui peut-être sont déjà parties ou qui sont à un autre plan que le plan terrestre. Et les voir dans une vie passée peut vous aider à comprendre que vous les verrez à nouveau. La douleur du deuil ne va pas forcément disparaître, les personnes décédées nous manquent et nous voudrions qu’elles soient encore avec nous, mais l’hypnose régressive nous permet de réaliser qu’il existe bien une dimension spirituelle autour de nous. Et sachez que les personnes qui nous sont chères restent avec nous pendant de très nombreuses vies.  Une séance d’hypnose régressive est un instrument de guérison puissant pour se remettre de la tristesse liée au deuil, à la mort et à la perte d’un être aimé.” M. Brock

Vous comprenez que vous n’existez pas que dans votre corps physique, mais à bien d’autres plans de conscience, et que votre âme, cette étincelle divine qui existe en vous avant, pendant et après la vie, est le réceptacle de toutes vos expériences et de tout votre savoir, vie après vie. Vous êtes un être spirituel multidimensionnel.

 

Mais… si l’on ne croit pas à la réincarnation? me direz-vous… 

Même si vous ne croyez pas aux “vies antérieures, à la réincarnation, au voyage de l’âme”, vous pourrez considérer ce que vous verrez comme des métaphores suggérées par votre subconscient afin de vous aider dans votre situation actuelle.

 

Ce que l’hypnose spirituelle multidimensionnelle ® apporte est non seulement un voyage dans le temps (et dans l’espace!), mais aussi un travail personnel intense et une transformation profonde.

* Quantum: “le temps n’est qu’une illusion. Einstein l’a déclaré. Ce que les physiciens quantiques et Einstein nous disent est que tout se passe simultanément.” Dr Joe Vitale

 

Pour davantage de renseignements, vous pouvez lire les liens suivants:

  • ‘A la recherche de Bridey Murphy’ (français)

 https://www.senscritique.com/livre/A_la_recherche_de_Bridey_Murphy/22754383

  • ‘Luke Ruehlman / Pam Robinson’  (anglais) 

https://www.news.com.au/lifestyle/health/soul/luke-ruehlman-two-i-was-a-woman-called-pam-in-a-past-life/news-story/1cfccabc24a565ea6c12b8652d01614f  

  •  Recherches sur la réincarnation réalisées par le Dr Ian Stevenson et son équipe (anglais):

https://www.near-death.com/reincarnation/research/ian-stevenson.html

https://med.virginia.edu/perceptual-studies/wp-content/uploads/sites/360/2016/12/REI34.pdf

https://med.virginia.edu/perceptual-studies/wp-content/uploads/sites/360/2017/03/STE9_Journal-of-Nervous-and-Mental-Disease.pdf

https://med.virginia.edu/perceptual-studies/wp-content/uploads/sites/360/2016/12/REI29.pdf

  •  Dolores Cannon  / QHHT - hypnose quantique (anglais)

 https://www.qhhtofficial.com/uncategorized/the-benefits-of-past-life-regression

  •  Dr B.Weiss  (anglais)

http://www.oprah.com/inspiration/dr-brian-weiss-past-life-regression-therapy-common-signs

 

Amusant, n’est-ce pas, que le sommeil -ou transe hypnotique-

nous mène à l’éveil…

Il est temps d’ouvrir les yeux. Réveillez-vous!

Et suivez le lapin blanc… que ce soit celui d’Alice au Pays des Merveilles ou celui de Matrix!

A. Vale

Serenity Hypnotherapy & Coaching

Un océan de sérénité, un océan de possibilités...

Audrey Vallat

Hypnothérapeute 

Diplôme d'Etat en hypnothérapie,

PNL, EFT, EMDR, PHM

Reprogrammation neurologique 
 

Hypnose spirituelle multidimensionnelle ®

​© 2019 créé par cc_since1990. All rights reserved